ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Hungerford Road, Wellington

$185 per week added on 11 Oct
Location: Wellington
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 4 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

Flatmate wanted

Single room - available from 17th October 2018
$185 + exp per week.
(can come furnished with single bed, drawers, bedside table, clothes hangar)


About us:
sharing with 10 year old superhero and his 40 y/o sidekick (aka DAD)
plus another all working/ studying 10s-40s
we are loyal servants to these current pets; a part husky dog & some hens


About the flat:
bathroom with shower above bath. separate toilet. Kitchen has range hood and dishwasher. Log burner in lounge, can heat whole upstairs level. downstairs is king room with ensuite.
Back yard is in two levels, the first level is fully fenced and the upper level has vegetable beds plus hens that provide eggs!
Sunny, sheltered courtyard off the kitchen.
Large garage, off street car park.

The view: Absolutely stunning views of the south coast from the lounge and back yard.

Are you our ideal flatmate?
must be child & pet friendly

family orientated home so;
* no drug users or smokers please *
* willing to have a police and credit check. *

longer term preferred. Minimum 6 months working / studying, tidy, capable of cleaning up after themselves, respectful & pays on time every time etc.

full on dogs but could take a cat or other small pet, no rodents,

Rent (+ expenses) is paid 2 weeks in advance
Expenses are about $35 per week.

Plus 4 weeks rent and expenses as security/ bond.
(can do this over a few payments if easier)

Transport:
15 minutes drive to the CBD
3 minutes walk to the number 3 bus stop and to the coast
5 mins walk to #23 bus stop, which goes past Vic Uni.
10 minutes walk to Lyall Bay beach with several top cafes in the area.

Pets OK, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 22-45, Straight.

  • Flatmate photo
    Alex

    40, Male, Straight, NZ European, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    will

    10, Male, NZ European, Jedi, Student.

  • Flatmate photo
    Rinosh

    Male, Indian.

  • Flatmate photo
    Suresh & Deepa

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


1620
views