ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

50A Elm Tree Avenue, Frankton

$260 per week added on 2 Nov
Location: Otago
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

Hi Guys,

One of our awesome flatmate is leaving us and we are now on the search for someone to replace her spot.

The flat is very close to Remarkables park and you will have access to New World for your groceries.

The Bus stop is also very close and you can easily go to Remarkables Center to go to other stores sucj as Kmart, Countdown and etc and you can also take the bus to town directly.

Room details
Doublebed sized room - bed also available
Built in wardrobe
Small warm heater
Shared bathroom with 1 female flatmate who is very clean and friendly

Flat details
3 bedroom house
Big living room area
Kitchen - complete with all cooking utensils and etc.
Wifi
Laundry machine
Grarage
Parking space just outside the driveway
No smoking
And sorry no pets allowed

Costs
$260/ week
$520 bond
Wifi and power will be divided

We prefer someone who pays bills on time
Clean and tidy
Doesn't smoke
Can get along easily

If interested pls.PM me asap the room will be available in 2 weeks.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Female, Age 25-35, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Cristian Michael

    31, Male, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #2

    Female.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


240
views

More profiles