ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Rushmore Drive, Belfast

$120 per week added on 14 Sep
Location: Canterbury
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

Hi my name is Steve & I'm looking for a flatmate to share my home with my flatmate and I. work full time and are very easy going. The house was built in 2001, has 4 bedrooms & 2 bathrooms.

i offer:
A double bedroom
Double bed, bedside cabinet, & chest of drawers optional
Free meat (mince, bacon, ham, salami)
No bond needed
A friendly environment
a walkway in my street waimairi walkway goes to dog park & to the groynes great you can do a loop about 1 hour walk
We are looking for: long term i have two rooms available now ready & one room is master with own bathroom which i am in now! but can move easy in another room but would be more to pay
A clean and tidy person
Trustworthy and responsible
Smokers welcome (outside only, no drugs)
close to shops belfast centre & northwood
per week including power and unlimited internet great for people who work in belfast, northwood, redwood, airport, kaiapoi , robbies bar & harringtons bar & the peg bar very close by)) so what are you waiting for!!) free meat, sugar, lol) first in first served )) have a gr8 day))

Smoking OK

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Blu-ray player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Straight.

  • Flatmate photo

    50, Male, Straight, NZ European, Working.

    motorbikes, Fishing, Walking , LAUGHING!!)) motorsport

  • Flatmate photo

    40, Female, Straight, Other ethnicity, Jedi, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


More profiles