ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

621A Beach Road, Rothesay Bay

$250 per week added on 19 Nov
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms.

Shared home with two females (we are cousins). Fully furnished, four bedroom, three bathroom, one toilet downstairs, lounge, and office. Five minutes walk to the beach and about five minutes drive to shops and supermarket. Sunny home with private outdoor deck. Open plan kitchen and dining area. The house is located down a shared driveway so it's nice and private.

Double room comes with a single bed, spacious wardrobe, desk and chair. You will also get your own bathroom with shower (see photos). Rent includes all expenses: unlimited wifi, power and water.

My partner who lives in Wellington comes up to visit occasionally. My mum also comes over once a year for a couple of weeks but they won't be in your way.

Close to multiple beaches - Rothesay bay (5 min walk), Murrays bay (10 min walk), Browns Bay (4 min drive), Mairangi Bay (3 min drive). 10-15 minutes away from motorway, Albany mall, stadium and pools. The bus stop is 1 minute walk away as well!

We are looking for a female flatmate who is studying or working. You must be clean and tidy. If you are studying at Massey University it's only a 10 minute drive away.

A bit about me: I'm a foodie, friendly, into health and fitness (I do pole fitness so there is a pole in the living room sorry!) I'm a project manager at the University of Auckland. During my free time, I like working out, baking (I make awesome brownies!), watching tv shows/movies and reading. I'm quite an introvert so, I usually keep to myself when I'm at home, but happy to hang out and have a chat. :)

Available from 3rd December. Please get in touch to arrange a time to view the room.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Female, Age 25-35.

  • Flatmate photo
    Rachel

    30, Female, Asian, No special diet, No religion, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Elaine

    28, Female, Straight, Asian, No special diet, No religion, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


1178
views