ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Grand Drive, Remuera

$260 per week added on 24 Feb
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

Beautiful & spacious townhouse bordering Remuera/Ellerslie/Meadowbank/St Johns

Are you open to having a quiet, friendly baby as a flatmate who lives on the top floor?

Move in dates are negotiable.

Brand new refurbished townhouse, quiet, spacious, modern and filled with natural bright light.Neat and well-kept property with a deck and beautiful zen garden. A nature reserve across the house and the beach is a 10 minute drive away. A quick walk to countdown, close to the highway and a minute away bus stop to the city & surrounding areas. Great walking routes to Remuera road, Ellerslie, St Johns, Meadowbank & Stonefields. Plenty on street parking.

Your own spacious double bedroom and closet is on the 1st floor, which opens straight onto the deck & garden. You will share a bathroom with one other flatmate. The first floor also has the shared kitchen, lounge, deck, garden and dining room area. We currently have a king single in the room but am open to getting a double bed too or bring yours :)

Expenses depending on usage. Includes unlimited fibre broadband, water, electricity, gas and general household/ cleaning products. Around $25.00 per week
All whiteware provided including bed
Plenty off street parking in very safe area

Current flatmates: 2 professionals in their 30's, super clean, neat, quiet, very considerate,friendly,pleasant & mature

Strictly 'No Party' house.

Please text/email me to arrange a viewing & we would love to know anything you'd like to share about you :)

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 19-40, Student.

  • Flatmate photo
    Simone

    30, Female, Straight, Other ethnicity, No special diet, Other religion, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Jeff

    30, Male, Asian, No special diet, Christian, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


1235
views

More profiles