ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

1 Greenview Lane, Red Beach

$210 per week added on 6 Jan
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Uncovered parking

Young professional woman (me, the owner), looking for friendly, tidy and fun person to flat with me in my 2 story house. I work from home some days in the week, so not looking to be a party house; I enjoy cooking, gaming, reading and playing the ukulele and look forward to enjoying hanging out with other flatmates for a drink or movie night.

The house is conveniently located on the border of Red Beach and Silverdale with quick access to Northern Motorway and easy access to the Northshore and Auckland CBD via Hibiscus Coast Park 'n Ride.
Just 10 mins walk or 2 mins drive from the new Silverdale mall, and less than 5 mins drive to both Red Beach and Orewa beaches.

Both available rooms to rent are double bedrooms, come unfurnished with a built-in wardrobe. The house itself is almost fully furnished but plenty of options for bringing anything with you (furnished photos are from previous tenants in the house, I have different furniture to move in).
The house has off-street parking for each flatmate (up to 3 cars total), as well as street parking. There are sea views of Red Beach which is nice to view from the deck and living area and a heat pump/air con.

Rent is $210/week, + $30 expenses (covering power, water and Unlimited Fibre).
Ideal flatmate: young professional, solo person per room but couples are negotiable, non-smoker, must be LGBTQ+ friendly

Please feel free to contact me for more information or questions about myself or the house. And be sure to include some information about yourself :)

No smoking

We will provide: Couch, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 20-40, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Stephanie

    27, Female, Working.

    I work in IT in a mix of home/remote work and office work in Auckland CBD, I'm a bit of a foodie and an amateur ukulele player, I also like to read and paint in my downtime. Usually I attend a weekly comedy pub quiz and love to have a bit of fun on occasion.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


172
views

More profiles