ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

13 Vanhest Way, Ranui

$200 per week added on 15 Nov
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

A bit about our home....

Located at the junction edge between the 3 suburbs Henderson, Ranui and Swanson.

Our place is super homely, cosy and sweet. Its located in a col de sac and family oriented street in the nicer part of Ranui. The house is fully insulated and very spacious.

Our people....
We are a wonderful collection of 3 kind & lovely people. Our age ranges in mid 20s to early 30s, we are friendly, considerate and well balanced individuals. We are work professionals and are generally busy with work during the day, but would love a nice friendly chat / movies / boardgames in the evenings whenever we are free / winding down.

Amenities in the area...
Multiple supermarkets, bus stops, train stations within a few minutes drive or walk. Mall is about 10 minutes drive, either Henderson mall or Westgate complex.

Parking on the property...
You're welcome to park in the driveway, first in first serve.

About the bedroom...
Private double bedroom with built-in closet. Room is $200, we prefer a single person for this room for the comfort of everyone else living here.

Bedrooms is uptairs. You are welcome to bring your own bedroom furniture, alternatively if you require bedroom furniture we can provide a double bed and basic desk for you.

Expenses....
$30 per person per week that covers everything shared and also some basic living / cooking / eating needs needs.
Eg: electricity, internet, water, general cooking crockery utensils items, detergent, laundry powder, cleaning products, rubbish bags, etc

Bond.....
4 weeks bond & 1 week advance, Bond returned upon departure.

Complimentary......
Love and hugs are free!

If this description sounds suitable for you, we would love to meet you (and tea / wine with you), please text me on 022 355 6281 and I shall organise a viewing for you.

Thanks for stopping by, looking forward to hearing from you :)

Pets OK, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Over 25.

  • Flatmate photo
    Tanna

    31, Female, Asian, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    I'm warm, bubbly and energetic. I go to dance classes in the evenings and work during the day. I like cooking/eating and a good yarn.

  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #2

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


4209
views

More profiles