ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Dunolly Place, Pukekohe

$180 per week added on 10 Aug
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

Listed rent includes power/water/unlimited internet.

House is 200m2 on a 780m2 property at the end of quiet cul-de-sac, 5 min drive from central Pukekohe, and up the hill with good views from the whole front of the house. North facing windows give plenty of light, fireplace keeps it cozy in winter, and heat pump keeps it cool in summer.

Room has a single bed & mattress which can be used or moved. Plenty of storage space inside, not really room left on the driveway but there's 3-space parking bay in the middle of the cul-de-sac. Everything else is already here (fridge, dishwasher, TV, etc.) except for a dryer, but anything hung in the sun-room dries pretty quick.
Backyard has a few fruit trees (apples, orange, etc.) and space to grow some veggies if you like. Room is available immediately.

Generally just looking for someone reasonably clean & tidy, preferably with a good sense of humour too.

No smoking

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Blu-ray player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 18-50.

  • Flatmate photo
    Russel

    28, Male, European, No special diet, Working.

    Engineer during the week, normal hours, owner of the house. Mostly away on hikes or at the beach for summer weekends...otherwise reading or playing guitar. Reasonably quiet and more tidy that most people, but not overly fussy about it.

  • Flatmate photo
    Joe

    25, Male, European, No special diet, Working.

    Lawyer, normal hours, friendly, reasonably quiet, out at the gym most evenings.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


597
views

More profiles