ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Papakura

$180 per week added on 12 Aug
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 3 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

Phone or txt during day to arrange a viewing.

Double-bed room. $180 pw.
Rent includes power, internet, water, Netflix.

Photo's from summer a couple of years back ^.^ Garden is now winter garden.

* Separate bathroom, loo, and laundry (household working hours vary preventing conflicts to use bathroom/loo/kitchen)
* Fibre internet
* Netflix
* Separate dining/study and living room
* Large couch
* Ventilation heating/cooling in each room
* Separate fridge and freezer
* Duel dishwashers
* Washing machine, winter dryer
* Gym
* Deck
* Well trained, quiet (except when playing with each other), friendly dogs

Travel:
30 min drive to Auckland CBD at non-rush hours. 50 min train to Auckland CBD.

Furnishing:
Bring own bed. Room has drawers & side table. Welcome to bring bedroom furniture. House fully furnished.

In the area:
5 min walk to train and bus station, supermarket, shops, coffee, takeaways.

Parking:
Free on street parking.

What we're looking for:
1 kind person who likes dogs.

5 others in the household have lived together for 2 years:
* Alex and I are 5 yrs married. We have a lazy/quiet mid-sized dog.
* Couple with clever/quiet small dog.
* 1 other with a lizard.

The 6th flatmate is leaving to be a pilot overseas. The room will be available from Sunday September 1st =-)

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Male or Female.

  • Flatmate photo
    Cathy & Alex

    31, Female, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    We like a variety of movies, games, gym, travel. You'll often find me (Cathy) curled up with dog reading a book. I work days. Alex has a good humor and loves to share stories and videos, you'll often find him playing games. He works a variety of morning through nights. Our dogs favorite past time is eating and sleeping.

  • Flatmate photo
    Marlene & Evan

    Male, No special diet, Working.

    Lovely working/studying couple. She studies from home, he works days. Their dog loves toys.

  • Flatmate photo
    Zoe

    Female, No special diet, Working.

    Another lovely flatmate. Works a variety of times.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


1780
views

More profiles