ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Mount Eden

$265 per week added on 11 Jan
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 3 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

The time has come for me to move in with my partner & so unfortunately out of this awesome home. I’ll miss the huge sunny backyard, big modern kitchen and luxury shower, but by far will miss my legendary flatties; super chill, friendly right from the beginning, considerate and respectful. For me the people you live with are just as important as the actual house and it’s such a comfortable place to call home.

So now there is a room available from Sunday 27th January.

Spacious four-bedroom Mt Eden villa, with a gorgeous, sunny backyard, with fruit trees & grapevine. Great outdoor entertaining area.

The Room fits a queen size bed, easily inbuilt cupboards with Shelves and drawers

Viewings available by appointment, week of 7th - 15th January, Please text Kirsty-Emma with your name and a bit about yourself.

This warm home has a large open plan living area, central heating. Natural light and large modern kitchen with all the modern dishware, appliances­, TV, DVD, washer, dryer and heat pump. Plenty of Storage.

House is already furnished. All you will need is your bedroom furniture. However, if there are other furnishings you would like to bring please let us know :)

Unlimited Wi-Fi.

One bathroom and two toilets.

The gardens and lawns maintained by owners so no lawn mowing necessary.

Rent $265 pw + expenses - currently $30 pw.
Internet/ water and Electricity / Gas and Cleaner

Cost to move in:
3 weeks rent as bond + 1 weeks rent in advance and tenancy fee


In the area Mt Eden Village, cafes, and parks.
Bus stops and Mt Eden train station 20 mins away.
Countdown and shops and Dominion Road 5 mins walk away.
Cornwall Park/One Tree Hill, Eden Park.

Existing flatmates: Hardworking professionals who are social, friendly, tidy and respectful. One Male, two Female
Ages Range 39-41

Ideal flatmate is similarly aged, 30+ professional, male or female
who is considerate; easy going; mature, clean and tidy and who pay their bills on time.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Over 30.

  • Flatmate photo
    Kirsty-Emma

    40, Female, Straight, European, Christian, Working.

    Likes going to Movies, Theatre, and shows. Catching up with friends. Getting back into Art and Painting.

  • Flatmate photo
    Nick

    39, Male, Straight, NZ European, Working.

    Easy going, Plays Golf, and Guitar. He likes listening to music and the beach.

  • Flatmate photo
    Kristin

    41, Female, Straight, NZ European, Vegetarian, Working.

    Relaxes with Yoga and walks, likes beaches motorbikes and a good book.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


150
views