ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Avro Place, Mangere

$165 per week added on 17 Feb
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Street parking

Auckland International Airport is about 1-2 minute drive away, depending on traffic.

Local shops and hotels/motels (e.g. the Naumi Auckland Airport Hotel, the Holiday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel), about a 2-5 minute walk down the road.

Currently one flatmate residing here (female professional) with her 2 year old child. Has a partner, but he does not live here, though he does visit.

Prefer females, either student or a professional, who are clean, tidy and pay board on time. Must be ok with a toddler around the home. But am open to anyone applying.

2 bedrooms currently available to be boarded. Each bedroom has a single bed, a shelf and a wardrobe.

1 bathroom, 1 toilet (toilet is separate from the bathroom), 1 laundry room (only has a laundry tub at the moment).

Fibre-WIFI.

Spacious backyard with a flat grass surface. Small deck area out the front, that's next to the living room.

Good neighbours who are private and keep to themselves. Very quiet street, despite being right next to the motorway.

Bus stops, within walking distance.

No parties, no pets please.

Additional weekly expenses (power and wifi) at a cost of $20.00 per week during the summer and $30.00 per week during winter (subject to reasonable use of power).

Friendly neighbours on this street, who look out for each other's property.

Quiet cul-de-sac. Plenty of parking on the street and also parking in the driveway and behind the property.

A garage/sleepout at the back, though it's commonly used and being renovated, by current tenant.

Move-in costs for one bedroom: 2 weeks rent/board in advance, plus 1 week's bond. So in total, that's $495.00

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Over 22.

  • Flatmate photo
    Jo

    37, Female, Working.

    Pacific Islander. Mother. Professional. Fit and intellectual. Always keen to learn something new. Reads a lot.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


96
views

More profiles