ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

School Road, Kingsland

$215 per week added on 11 Dec
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 2 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

The room:

Has a built-in wardrobe and fits a single or double bed, dresser/drawers, and a small desk. Double bed provided. Extra storage available in spare room.
You get your own bathroom, including shower and bath!

You will have use of the laundry, a small balcony, garden area, kitchen (dishwasher, oven, stove, fridge, etc.), wifi, couches, TV.

Rent $215 + expenses.
Expenses (power, internet) are split 3-ways.
Water is included in the rent
Bond: Two weeks rent

Approximate average weekly expenses:
Internet $5
Power $15


You:

Looking for respectful, kind roommate who is responsible about rent and bills. Perfect for a young professional, grad student, or fellow.

Must be okay around cats - we have a friendly cat.

We are only looking for one flatmate, so no couples sorry.


When:

Room is available Monday 9 December. If this sounds like you, please email to arrange a viewing and let us know a little bit about yourself. Cheers!


In the area: Kingsland shops, Eden Park, train station & bus routes, easy commute to the city, hospital, Newmarket.

Current flatmates: 2 existing flatmates. 30 year old easy going kiwi couple. We are mostly vegetarian­ (okay if you're not).

Ideal flatmate: Easy-going­, tidy, considerat­e, and likes cats :)

No pets, No smoking

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female.

  • Flatmate photo
    Matt

    Male, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Abbie

    Female, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


1481
views

More profiles