ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Eban Avenue, Hillcrest

$250 per week added on 16 Jul
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 2 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Street parking

1 existing flatmate. Professional female 37, tidy/clean, loves rugby league - watches NRL at the weekend (originally from Wigan), at home most evenings, occasionally works from home, likes a good drink and social occasion

Looking for - Professional male, 25-45, tidy and clean, non-smoker

Included: All whiteware, Smart TV, Sky Sports, DVD, PS4, surround sound, bed and manchester if required

Street parking, may be able to liaise with landlord for off-street park

The House: 2 bed flat, 1 bathroom, 1 toilet, 1 room available to you with double wardrobe and bed, outdoor deck area - fantastic in summer, gardens are taken care of by landlord, landlord lives upstairs and we share wi-fi, Netflix and rubbish bin collections, house is fully furnished

$250 is half the rent, I am not charging bills, unless you are excessive, then we'll need to chat ;)

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Blu-ray player, Sky TV, PlayStation, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male, Age 25-45, Working, No religion.

  • Flatmate photo
    Angela

    37, Female, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    Love watching NRL, the weekends are mostly consumed with it, so if you’re around much, it would benefit if you’re interested too! Clean and tidy and looking for the same.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


239
views

More profiles