ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

116B Michaels Avenue, Ellerslie

$190 per week added on 5 Dec
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 3 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

Looking for 1 flat mate,

4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.

We are 1 married couple and 1 working professional.

The house is a very spacious well lit house. Brand new carpets, interior and exterior paint. Currently fully furnished, with spare single bed available.

Fully fenced stand alone house with front garden, small lawn and large deck area.

In addition to the fireplace, the house has a full HRV system with a seperate heat ventilation system in the main living room. (This moves heat from the fire place in the living room to the other 4 bedrooms)

We currently have 2 cats (1 indoor and 1 outdoor), ***MUST be happy to keep indoor cat inside.***

Please email/call me if you have any other questions about the property.

No pets or smokers.

Single bed available to use. Fridge/ Deep Freezer. Washing machine/ Dryer. Apple TV/ Netflix.

Offstreet parking, parking within gate for motorbikes­.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, PlayStation, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 21-45.

  • Flatmate photo
    Tom

    24, Male, NZ European, No religion, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Sam

    25, Male, Other ethnicity, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Jamie

    23, Female, NZ European, No religion, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


443
views