ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

147 Main Highway, Ellerslie

$195 per week added on 2 Aug
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 3 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

4 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms.

Ground Floor

Ground Floor advertisement for one small single room suitable for one person, one bigger single room and one big double bed room (One big room split into two rooms)) suitable for 2 people. Rooms are fully furnished with services.
Suitable for a working professionals Rent for small single room for one person is $195 per week , bigger single room for $225.00 for one person and big double room for one person is $275 per week. Double bedroom for two persons is $375 per week. Available Now! Services included in the rent are - Electricity, Gas, Water, and Ultra fast Fiber Optic Broadband. Weekly commercial cleaning for shared areas kitchen, shower, toilet and corridor. Furnishing will include bed, and wardrobe in the room. Fridge, Microwave in the shared Kitchen area. Two Shared Bathrooms & Toilets. Washing machine in the common area.

This is a fully renovated house with new modern kitchen, bathrooms, continuous gas hot water, ultra fast fiber optic broadband. Fully secure with 24/7 outside video monitoring.

This lovely spacious house is fitted for comfort with quality carpet, and tiled in kitchen, laundry area, bathroom with highest quality tiling.

Moving costs for small single room for one person two weeks bond $195 X 2 = $390, two weeks rent advance $195 X 2 = $390, double bed room for one person 2 weeks bond $275 X 2 = $550 and 2 weeks rent advance $275 X 2 = $550. Double Bedrooms for two people will be $375 per week. Two weeks rent advance $375 X 2 = $550 and two weeks rent as bond $375 X2 = $750.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Sky TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 20-40, Working, No special diet.

  • Flatmate photo
    Kamaldeep

    25, Female, Indian, No special diet, Other religion, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Chris

    32, Male, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Hewa

    26, Male, Straight, Other ethnicity, No special diet, No religion, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


6444
views

More profiles