Ready to get serious?  Create a flatmate profile before enquiring about this room: Create your FREE profile
Swan
is looking for a place up to $350 / wk near Queenstown
Individual
listed 10 days ago

Ready to move in from

now

Looking for

Room in a flat Homestay Empty Rental student or commercial accommodation

Looking for

Room in a flat Homestay Empty Rental student or commercial accommodation

Stay duration

up to 4 months
Swan
Male
26
from France

Hello! My name is Swan and I'm from France. I'll be arriving in Queenstown on May 21st to enjoy the winter season, primarily working as a ski technician. I'm passionate about winter sports and outdoor adventures, always ready for an active day on the slopes or exploring the surroundings.

I am respectful and calm, seeking accommodation where tranquility and good harmony prevail. This isn't my first season, so I am well adapted to the pace of ski resorts. I enjoy social evenings with my flatmates as much as quiet times to recharge.

I am tidy, responsible, and easygoing. I'm looking for a place where I can comfortably settle for the entire winter season. I look forward to being part of your flatshare and sharing a great season together!

works in tourism
vaccinated for COVID-19
About me
Voici la traduction en anglais de ce que tu recherches pour ta colocation : I am looking for a flatshare in Queenstown for the winter season, where respect and good harmony prevail. Ideally, I'd like a calm environment where I can unwind after days on the slopes, but also a place where sociable evenings are enjoyed. As I am tidy and responsible, I will contribute to keeping the common areas clean and pleasant. I am interested in a single room and plan to stay for the entire winter season. It's important to me that the accommodation is fully furnished and, if possible, that off-street parking is available. I am open to various flatshare setups, whether with individuals or couples, as long as the atmosphere remains respectful and friendly.
Preferred location

Queenstown