ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Allenby Terrace, Wellington

$225 per week added on 4 Oct
Location: Wellington
Rooms: 8 bedrooms
Flatmates: 9 other flatmates
Parking: No parking

Looking for a reliable and friendly flatmate. Mostly working people at the house. It's an environment where you can join in with what's going on - potlucks, movies, board games etc or do your own thing.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine

We are looking for: Male or Female, Over 20.

  • Flatmate photo
    Linda

    Female, Working.

    self employed editor. Enjoys movies and live theatre, going to the gym, learning to play guitar.

  • Flatmate photo
    Craig

    Male, European, Working.

    working full time painter/decorator. Interested in creative pursuits, art and music. plays guitar in a choir.

  • Flatmate photo
    Dae Hee

    Male, Asian, Working.

    Works full time. Enjoys watching and playing football.

  • Flatmate photo
    Frankie

    Female, Working.

    Temp working and also doing a barista course at the moment. Enjoys movies; working as an extra on films, sport, going to the gym.

  • Flatmate photo
    Victorine

    Female, European, Working.

    On a working holiday from France. Works full time in hospitality. Enjoying discovering Wellington.

  • Flatmate photo
    William

    Male, Working.

    Works in govt department. Enjoys martial arts and sports.

  • Flatmate photo
    Adam

    Male, European, Working.

    Works full time as a chef.

  • Flatmate photo
    Lorisa

    Female, Christian, Working.

    Working full time. Enjoys movies, board games, fitness.

  • Flatmate photo
    Daniel

    Male, Working.

    Studying part time at Vic Uni. Works full time.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


12454
views

More profiles