ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Thorndon

$300 per week added on 23 May
Location: Wellington
Rooms: 2 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Garage parking

2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom.

Room available in a fantastic location in Thorndon!!! CLASSY & QUIET.

This is an environment-friendly apartment with 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, and an open plan, well-equipped kitchen and living area. The apartment is fully furnished and has been recently renovated.

The room is easy to keep warm and dry throughout winter with solar-powered heating. It gets morning sunlight. It has a queen-sized bed, two built-in mid-sized wardrobes and spacious drawers, two bedside tables with lamps, a dressing mirror and a chair. Off-street parking is available for one vehicle right next to the property. An outdoor table and chairs are available to enjoy fresh air and sunshine.

5-minute walk to Parliament and the CBD, Train Station, Bus Terminal, various Ministries. 5-minute walk to Thorndon New World, a minute walk to Tinakori cafes, restaurants, and super close to the botanical gardens and some bush walks.

You will be flatting with a post-grad student and a working professional lady in her mid-30s. Whenever I’m not working or studying, I enjoy cooking, watching Netflix, and reading books. From time to time I enjoy walking in the Botanical Gardens.

An ideal flatmate would be a female working professional, preferably a post-graduate student in her late 20s or more. Clean, tidy, friendly, polite, independent, reliable, and pay rent on time.

Bond is 4 weeks’ rent.
Rent is $300pw (including power, unlimited fiber internet, Netflix) + cleaning supplies and other necessities will be $12pw in advance.

References, please

The room is available until December 2020 and may be renewed.

Please reply to this ad with a bit about yourself!

No pets, no smokers, or couples. Sorry!
No pets or smokers.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Sky TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Female, Age 20-40, Working, No special diet.

  • Flatmate photo
    Far

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


42
views

More profiles