ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

13 College Street, Te Aro

$300 per week added on 15 May
Location: Wellington
Rooms: 2 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Street parking

Double room for mature, quiet, clean, considerate, boarder/flatmate(s) wanted for fully furnished, comfortable room in easy living, typical cbd apartment. Cost includes unlimited wifi, net flicks, utilities/amenities, entrance CCTV security, electricity, gas water, rubbish removal & general household items - cleaning products, loo paper, etc. Byo personals & food & cook independently. Has elevator, city & sea view, balcony, close to transport, gym, mai tai, dbl bed with bedding- duvet, linen, elec blanket, & side table, desk area, wardrobe, 6 drawer dresser. Utility rooms to be kept exceptionally clean, dry & tidy is a definite. Must be employed, GF, shift worker welcome. Short or long term. Full week=$300. Part week=$260. Couple considered=$400. pw. 1wk bond + $100.00 for main exterior security door & apartment door key. Covered, secure car park can be arranged at extra $55. pw. Can view M-F after 6pm & w/e after 11am. Available now. For all other enquiries - phone 0223 692 639 - leave a message or txt & I will return your call asap. Cheers Glenna

No pets, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 20-99, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Glenna

    Female, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    Caring , considerate, week day evenings usually stay in, weekends out to brunch, entertainment, friends, frequent traveller, open minded, sometimes chatty. A real stickler for quiet, clean & tidy. Always had great respect with/for/from flatmates

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


582
views

More profiles