ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Ngaio

$220 per week added on 17 May
Location: Wellington
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 3 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

One of us has left on their OE, so we have room in our 4 bedroom, 1 bathroom flat in Ngaiō now for a single or couple, with a choice of two rooms ($220 for the mid - size room, $230 for the larger room).

Utilities generally cost $30 - $45 per week (electricity, power and WiFi).

We're a household of 3: my flatmate who owns a cafe in Wadestown, his daughter, a cool 12-year old who stays one week in two, and me, whose kids are working overseas - I'm an IT business analyst, ride the Ngaiō Gorge to and from work, keen on trail riding and mountain biking at the weekends.

Oh, and there are guinea pigs and a ginger puss.

Our place is clean, light, north - facing and so beautifully warm, with roomy living areas that open out to a pleasant outdoor area. The kitchen is great and the shower is "instant", gas - heated - so good!

We watch a bit of Netflix, share the occasional meal, and have a laugh and enjoy each others' different points of view, but there's plenty of room for us to do our own thing.

We are easy - going and don't have any rosters as such, but the house is reasonably tidy especially in the kitchen, bathroom and living areas.

If this sounds like it could be what you're looking for, message or text me any time to come and check it out and /or find out more.

Pets OK, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female.

  • Flatmate photo
    Diana
  • Flatmate photo
    Bruce
  • Flatmate photo
    Ash

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


145
views

More profiles