ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

9A Colchester Crescent, Newlands

$200 per week added on 13 Jun
Location: Wellington
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 4 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

We have a small double room avaliable to rent in our 2 story home in Newlands. It is a 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.

Room is currently furnished with queen bed and bedside table, can be furnished or unfurnished if you wish. It also has a panel heater in it. The room is upstairs along with one other bedroom, bathroom, kitchen and lounge.

There is a bedroom and kitchenette downstairs which is self contained for the flatmates down there. Essentially only sharing the living space with two others.

Looking for a young professional who is friendly, considerate and tidy. All existing flatmates are working full time jobs and are 23-25 yrs old.

Great outdoor area and great views of surrounding suburbs!
Pets negotiable, no smokers.

Transport: If you are looking to work/study in the city it is a 10minute drive from Newlands in off peak traffic. We have bus stops a 2min walk away from the house and it is a 20min bus to the city. There is also trains nearby if you'd prefer.

Johnsonville is 5min away which has a shopping centre, train station, more supermarkets and fast food outlets. Newlands itself has a supermarket and multiple takeaway food outlets just 5min walk from the house.

Pets OK, Smoking OK, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Sky TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 20-30.

  • Flatmate photo
    Ashley

    22, Female, No special diet, Working.

    I am a policy analyst working in Wellington City. I enjoy the outdoors and play premier netball which takes up a lot of my time.

  • Flatmate photo
    Sam Godwin

    23, Male, No special diet, Working.

    Sam is a Civil Engineer working in Lower Hutt. He is an active person and plays competitive rugby.

  • Flatmate photo
    Quinn

    25, Female, Working.

    Quinn is a paramedic. Her and her partner Eli live downstairs and have their own bathroom and kitchenette.

  • Flatmate photo
    Eli

    25, Male, Working.

    Eli is a paramedic.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


41
views

More profiles