ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

41A Brougham Street, Mount Victoria

$230 per week added on 31 Aug
Location: Wellington
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 4 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

1 Bedroom available in sunny 4 bedroom flat✨ Needing someone to move in on the 27th September (earlier move in can be arranged)!

Hey beautiful people! Spacious, sunny flat available in Mt Vic starting from September 25th. You will be living in a four bedroom flat with 3 lovely gals aged 19-22, preferably looking for another girl ✨

Large lounge and adjoining kitchen, 2 bathrooms and a cute balcony that gets sun almost all day! The bedroom gets great morning sun and has a lovely view across the mountain.

Rent is $230 per week and expenses approx $20 per week $690 bond.

- 2 mins to Courtney place

- 5 mins to Oriental bay

- 5 mins to New World

- 10 mins walk from bus stop

- 15 mins to Massey

- Street parking

Lounge, kitchen, and bathroom fully furnished.

Flick me a message telling me a lil about yourself and don't hesitate to ask for more details or questions about the rest of the flat

No pets, Smoking OK, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine

We are looking for: Female, Age 18-25.

  • Flatmate photo
    Hannah (Moving out)

    20, Female, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Summer

    19, Female, Student.

  • Flatmate photo
    Grace

    19, Female, Student.

  • Flatmate photo
    Ariel

    22, Female, Student.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


583
views

More profiles