ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

102 Wallace Street, Mount Cook

$370 per week added on 17 Jun
Location: Wellington
Rooms: 2 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

Rent includes room (with queen bed) + office.

2 x Flatmates - $370 total
1 x Flatmate (individual inquiry) - $340

My partner and I are leaving Wellington and we need a couple to fill our space in the house.

We estimate $28 each per week for power and internet. Every now and then we buy shared stuff like toilet paper, washing powder, etc.. Nothing major, but expect that.

With that per week, you get your room, which is not super big, but you'll have enough space for your clothes, tv, and bed! For us, it works out perfectly. But, you also get an extra room for yourselves in case you think you need to work from home, or just store stuff, up to you. At the moment, that place is my office. I've got a desk and an electronic drum kit there.

You'll be living with our friends Nano and Livvy. They are super nice, responsible and very easy going. They will just expect the same from you.

There will be English, Spanish, and Spanglish in the air. One is Argentinian, the other one Kiwi. Nano and Livvy speak both languages fluently.

Bathroom fully renovated in Feb-2019. Includes washing machine, and dryer.

Smokers OK, no pets

No pets, Smoking OK, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 25-40, Working, No special diet.

  • Flatmate photo
    Nano

    34, Male, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Livvy

    26, Female, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


162
views

More profiles