ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Tasman Street, Mount Cook

$310 per week added on 15 Aug
Location: Wellington
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

Hi there, we have a large double room becoming available from the 8/9th September, due to the current couple deciding to do some more travels around NZ (before their visas expire). Their room is quite large which currently fits a double bed, desk, lounge chair (with space to spare); has great in-built storage, and gets lots of sun! Sharing the house with a Kiwi/aussie and Canadian, both female mid 30's. We work full time, get along really well, social yet respect each others' space. Looking for some like-minded people. Travellers welcome, however we'd prefer a minimum of a 6 month stay. Rent is $350 p/w for the room, inclusive of all bills (which includes gas, electric, unlimited fibre, rubbish bags and ad-hoc flat cleaning supplies). Possibility to buy current couples' bed and furnishings for $80. The house is a great space, with a wee garden out the front (strawberries in for summer harvest!), and is in a great location in Mt Cook, up the road from the war memorial; 5 mins walk to Countdown, 10-15 to Cuba St and waterfront, 30 mins walk to train station. Open to any couples and also someone on their own. Any questions, please ask,cheers

No pets

We will provide: Couch, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 27-58, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Bek

    37, Female, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #2

    32, Female.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


215
views

More profiles