ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Melrose

$195 per week added on 9 Feb
Location: Wellington
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

Looking for a guy only. No couples.

1 room available in a 4 bedroom, 1 bathroom house. House has a heatpump.
You will be one of 4 flatmates.

Amazing views
Recently renovated lounge/dining & bathroom
Bus stop 20 seconds away, right on the 23 and 23e bus route
5minute drive to PaknSave, Countdown, New World, The Warehouse, Briscoes
Melrose location - Hornsey

Room - $195 pw plus $22.50 expenses

Provided are chest of drawers, cupboard.

Social flat, not a party flat. You will be living with home owner (30) and two other guys (30 and 25)

Prefer another Christian dude (the 3 of us are), but really just looking for a good dude that would be a good fit.

If you are into quality banter, quality TV, board games, getting out and about you will fit right in!

Communal items:

Washing machine
Pots/pans, utensils

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Male, Age 25-33, Working, No special diet, Christian, Straight.

  • Flatmate photo

    30, Male, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, Christian, Working.

    Church Board games Watching TV Hanging out with friends Social

  • Flatmate photo

    30, Male, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, Christian, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


More profiles