ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Main Road, Wainuiomata

$150 per week added on 14 Aug
Location: Wellington
Rooms: 2 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

Highly professional couple seeking to rent out our spare room to a like-minded individual, mainly a professional or student working/studying in the health field. It's a large double room, can be furnished or unfurnished (with king single bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers & bedside table).

Weekly rent of $150 includes unlimited Fibre broadband connection. Power is additional (based on use). Move in costs $450 - first week's rent + two weeks held (refundable).

We have a very friendly and quiet dog. The house is centrally located in Wainuiomata - 10-15 minutes walk to shops, 1 minute walk to bus stop. 1 shared bathroom. Shared use of loungd and kitchen (can use appliances, cookware/utensils, etc - will need to buy and cook your own food).

Due to space in the house we are not able to take pets or couples.

No pets, No smoking

We will provide: Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 20-45.

  • Flatmate photo
    Heidi

    34, Female, Working.

    Works for Wellington Free Ambulance and volunteers for Wainuiomata Rural Fire.

  • Flatmate photo
    Dave

    34, Male, Working.

    Works for Ministry of Education and volunteers for Wellington Free Ambulance and Wainuiomata Rural Fire.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


235
views

More profiles