ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

65 Redvers Drive, Belmont

$160 per week added on 8 Jun
Location: Wellington
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 3 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Large sunny double bedroom (4 metres x 4 metres) available in a large two storey modern Exec home situated in prime location

- large window, big builtin wardrobe. Large formal lounge and dining area. Share with three very friendly flatmates, all professionals, add $70/pw for expenses which includes some food electricity,gas, high speed broadband internet (wireless), Sky Digital TV, telephone (excludes tolls). Mod cons include washing machine,dryer,vcr,dishwasher,gas heating,phone,and all other neccessities,smoking is not allowed in the house but ur welcome to take it out side. oh yea also bbq available in backyard 2 Bathrooms: one upstairs on top floor & one downstairs. Everything provided except bedroom furniture but this can be provided for an additional $20 p/w. PC also available if required

Bus stop at end of street - less than 10 minute walk

Less than 2 minutes from motorway.

Enough off street parking for 4 cars

Ideal flatmate : Someone friendly & who can cook a meal once in a while & pay rent on time

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, DVD player, Blu-ray player, Sky TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male, Age 18-65, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Steve
  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #2
  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #3

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


622
views

More profiles