ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

1a Hadfield Terrace, Kelburn

$340 per week added on 14 Sep
Location: Wellington
Rooms: 2 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Street parking

*** AVAILABLE MID-SEPTEMBER TO MID-OCTOBER (negotiable!) ***

Fairly large couple’s room (or rich single!) in a lovely 2-bedroom flat in Kelburn! Right at the top of Kelburn Parade, two minutes from Kelburn Village shops/bus stop and ten minutes from uni.

Flat has private decking which the room has French doors onto, is surrounded by greenery and down from the road (resident permit street parking) so private and quiet.

One extra flatmate (me!) - 24, British, female, full-time PhD student at Vic. Lease ends in January but I fully intend to renew so you will have the flat for the whole of next year and am looking for a couple who would renew with me. Rent may go up with lease renewal, I don't know yet. I'm pretty quiet myself and looking for flatmates who are friendly and sociable with each other as it makes for a nicer vibe!

Expenses come to about $20/week each between three people (electricity and unlimited internet - free hour of power every day so can do laundry etc for cheap!). Ideally looking for non-first-year students or yo-pros in their 20s, who will help keep the flat clean and tidy. Not a party flat. Room is unfurnished (CAN be furnished for the summer though!) but rest of the flat is sorted, so you only need a bed and stuff for your room! The cat in one of the photos does not live here. No smoking, no pets.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 20-30, No special diet, No religion.

  • Flatmate photo
    Hannah

    24, Female, Straight, European, No special diet, No religion, Student.

    I like baking! Neither the dog in my profile photo nor the cat in the flat photo live at the flat, it's no pets unfortunately!!

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


220
views

More profiles