ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Island Bay

$240 per week added on 15 Aug
Location: Wellington
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Street parking

3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms.

Looking for 2 wonderful flatmates to fill 2 rooms in this brand new home. Ideal flatmates would be kind, tidy and easy-going (20s to mid 30s).

The house will be furnished (halfway there in the photos), rooms come unfurnished. If you have any furniture that you would like to contribute, we can add this to the home too.

Each bedroom fits a queen bed and more, and there are built in wardrobes. The 2 available rooms would share 1 bathroom.

Island bay is a wholesome beach suburb in the heart of Wellington. The house is conveniently situated with easily accessible public transport and a beach that is only a 5 minute walk away. A bus to the central city leaves just at the end of the street. New World, Empire Cinema, Island Bay beach and parks all near by.

Please feel to message with any questions or to arrange a viewing.

Expenses (power, internet, water) split evenly. (approx $20-$30 per week per person)

No pets, No smoking

We will provide: Couch, PlayStation, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 20-35.

  • Flatmate photo
    Thomas

    26, Male, Gay, NZ European, No religion, Working.

    Lived in Welly for 2 years. Work in the film industry pushing pixels. :) Space, photography, and whales are ma jam.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


49
views

More profiles