ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

60 Rakau Road, Hataitai

$235 per week added on 16 May
Location: Wellington
Rooms: 2 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Street parking

Gets great morning sun. View of the bay and airport in lounge with a deck out front, close to Kilbirnie shopping areas and an 8 min drive to Massey University. There is a garage too but is currently occupied.

Available bedroom is able to fit queen bed and computer desk space.

Some photos are dated and some aren’t. Will be getting new kitchen attire microwave ect when current flat mate moves out. Photos are of available bedroom empty lounge with old and new curtains, kitchen and bathroom

There is also a bond I think around $940
Power including wifi is around $80 + a month really just depends

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Female, Age 18-20, Student, No special diet.

  • Flatmate photo
    Adelle

    18, Female, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Student.

    Hi I’m Adelle and I’m currently a first year student at Massey University studying Fine Arts. I guess for a hobbie it’s would be art? :) I pretty much cook for myself, and im pretty chill keen for just someone to get along with. I clean up after myself around the flat and some times ill be out with my mates. I also have work on a Sunday :)

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


65
views

More profiles