ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Crofton Downs

$260 per week added on 4 Jan
Location: Wellington
Rooms: 2 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Uncovered parking

Welcome to my home!
It's a lovely renovated 2 bedroom house with new kitchen and sunny deck.
The garden and back section are currently being landscaped, so it should be all done by the time you arrive.
The house is fully furnished and has off street parking.
It is also warm and cozy in the winter, with two heat pumps
It's only a 5 min walk to public transport, Countdown, Mitre 10 and Z.
And a 10 min drive to the city.
There are lots of birds as it's close to Otari Wilton Bush. The house is also close to the Skyline tracks, with beautiful views from the top.
The neighbourhood is quiet and safe.
Your room is approximately 2.8m by 2.9m and gets the afternoon sun.
It also has a blackboard wall so you can make the space your own.
There's plenty of room for a queen bed and chest of drawers.
It also has a built in wardrobe.
The room can come furnished if required.
The house comes with a fluffy cat.
The house would suit a single person, who is tidy and respectful.
I'm keen to live with someone who understands that this is a sanctuary in a beautiful part of Wellington.
It would also suit someone looking a for a weekday home-stay.
Move in date available from Jan 16.
The $260 includes unlimited broadband.
Current flatmate is packing to move into her new home, so no photos of the bedroom are available.
If you have any questions drop me a line.

No pets, Smoking OK

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 27-50, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Zoe

    33, Female, Working.

    I'm a busy working professional not often home. But when I am home I enjoy spending time on the deck reading a book or watching netflix. I'm also an avid traveller, enjoy sport and will sing occasionally!

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


147
views