ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Berhampore

$190 per week added on 11 Sep
Location: Wellington
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 5 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

Hey everyone! We need someone to fill the last room in our house in Berhampore! The house is 1 minute walk away to a bus stop, petrol station, 2 mins away from coffee and cafes, 10 away from Newtown/hospital and 20 away from Island Bay. The rent is $220pw including, ($30 expenses) expenses include power, gas, fibre, flat Netflix, and general cleaning supplies. Flat comes with a dryer too! The room has a big double wardrobe with mirrored sliding doors, and 3 big cupboards above it for all your storage needs! It's the sunniest room in the house, gets the afternoon sun so the cats love it. Freshly painted room, and new thermal curtains. The other 5 flatmates are all chilled out and friendly, and aged 20-26, 2 couples and 1 single. 2 beauty therapists­, hairdresse­r, a student and a muso. This is a single room, and unfurnished. There's also a fenced off sunny backyard. There are 3 cats currently in the house, so most pets other than dogs and cats should be okay :) contact me and here or text on 0276955519

Smoking OK, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 20-30.

  • Flatmate photo
    Laila
  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #2
  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #3
  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #4
  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #5

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


288
views