ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Glenmore Street, Wellington

$270 per week added on 22 Jul
Location: Wellington
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 3 other flatmates
Parking: Covered parking

We are looking for someone to join our Glenmore Street flat in Kelburn/Thorndon. The room available is the largest room in the house and currently fits a king bed, two sets of drawers, a bookcase, and a desk. It also has a large walk in wardrobe.

The room also comes with an off road carport right next to the front door, though it can only fit a small car.

The living space is spacious with an open plan kitchen and lounge. The furniture will be slightly different from the pictures due to the flatmate taking some of the furniture with her, so if you do have any extra items we have space for them. There is a separate laundry and extra toilet downstairs along with one of the bedrooms, while the other two bedrooms and the bathroom are upstairs. It’s located right next to the Botanical Gardens and is a 20 minute walk down to Lambton Quay, with a bus stop a 30 second walk away.

The current lease goes until January 31st and you would be taking over one of the current tenants. But there will be an option to renew the lease in January. Bond is 4 weeks rent.

You would be living with two females in their mid twenties - one is a post-grad student and the other works full time in the city. Both are friendly and always up for a good yarn but this is not a party flat.

Please send us an email to tell us a bit about yourself if you’re interested. Viewings will be held Sunday the 28th.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 20-35.

  • Flatmate photo
    Charlotte
  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #2
  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #3

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


98
views

More profiles