ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Tamahere

$180 per week added on 23 Feb
Location: Waikato
Rooms: 2 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Covered parking

FEMALE FLATMATE WANTED in the Waikato, to share a one year old cottage in Bruntwood, Tamahere, with one other female tenant. Rent is $180 pw plus sharing costs for electricity, gas, and internet. No pets, no smokers. This is a new architecturally designed, furnished cottage, with rural views, privacy, tasteful decor, all new appliances, lock up garage, outdoor living space, and a close commute to Hamilton or Cambridge. The prospective flatmate would have a spacious unfurnished bedroom with a walk in wardrobe, temperature controlled heating, and wifi and TV points. References are required. I am happy to answer questions and arrange a viewing.

Contact Libby Moon 0211621273

For application: Please email me a bit about yourself, references, and a contact phone number

libbiemoon@gmail.com

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine

We are looking for: Female, Age 30-55, Working, No special diet.

  • Flatmate photo
    Libby

    Female, No special diet, Working.

    I currently work in Cambridge, for a New Zealand fashion label, as a retail stylist. I enjoy cooking healthy food, baking, watching movies, reading, listening to music and being out and about socialising with friends. I have a good sense of humour which keeps me grounded and am outward living by nature.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


81
views

More profiles