ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

2 Sunny Dale, Western Heights

$200 per week added on 14 May
Location: Waikato
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

We are a middle aged couple looking for someone to share our comfortable brick and tile home. We believe Western Heights is Hamilton's 'best kept secret'; only 8 minutes drive to the CBD and Waikato Hospital (easy access, without all the traffic congestion of other parts of Hamilton).

We have a fully furnished 'Granny flat' at the other end of our house, which has it's own separate entrance and own driveway/off-street parking. There is a good-sized double bedroom (with double wardrobe, and very comfortable Queen bed), full modern bathroom and own lounge area (with kitchenette and flued gas heater) which is available for the right person.

If you are looking for a place that is warm, sunny and quiet - with your own space, this is it ...

Must be tidy and clean.

Fast fibre internet and power is included, but not food.

New carpet has just been put down throughout the whole house.

Two shopping centres handy, also close to bus stops for bus into town and the Orbitor.

Available from 28 April 2019.

No pets, No smoking, Wheelchair accessible

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Female, Age 30-65, Working, Vegetarian, Christian, NZ European, Straight.

  • Flatmate photo
    Jacqui

    Female, Straight, NZ European, Vegetarian, Christian.

    Married to Gary

  • Flatmate photo
    Gary

    Male, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, Christian.

    Married to Jacqui

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


99
views

More profiles