ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

103 Pine Avenue, Melville

$160 per week added on 25 Sep
Location: Waikato
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 3 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

Available Asap.
3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.
Fast Fiber Internet, Power, Lawn mowing all included in price.
$160 and everyone chips in for household basics and cleaning e.g Toilet paper, laundry powder, rubbish bags, cleaning products etc. We take turns doing house clean fortnightly.
Hiya! I have a partially furnished room available for rent. Have pretty much everything you need here, so just come move in.
Looking for friendly people to come join our house. People who like to share chats, dinners, do outings, play board games and video games.
Ideal flatmate is worker, nonsmoker, no drugs
Urlich shopping center nearby (supermarket, grocer, pharmacy, doctors, etc). Parks, Hamilton Lake are all close by. Hospital 5 min car ride, 12 minute bike ride away.
Some of the items included:
Bedroom - Bed, no wardrobe
Kitchen - Pots, pans, plates, cups, cutlery, toaster, microwave etc
Lounge - TV, board games, fire place, heat pump, sky tv,
Laundry - Washing machine, freezer
No pets or smokers.
We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 20 - 25, Working. couples will need to discuss rent payments.
Call or txt 0220142179

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Sky TV, PlayStation, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 21-26, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Wairere

    24, Male, Maori, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #2

    25, Female, Maori, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #3

    25, Male, Maori, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


564
views

More profiles