ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Hamilton Lake

$130 per week added on 22 Nov
Location: Waikato
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 5 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

1 bedroom available to rent in a lovely 4 bedroom home located near the lake, walking distance to the city and the hospital. No couples sorry.
The backyard is fully fenced with a shed and large garage.
Lawns included, but power and WiFi will be split monthly. Move in costs will be four weeks bond and one weeks rent in advance.
$135 per week, can move in immediately.
Will be living with a couple, and two other male flatmates who are all in their early to mid 20's. We all pretty chill, social and sporty.
We have an 1 year old dog, so must be fine with animals but no other pets sorry. The dog is a lovely natured dog who has been well house trained .
If interested or have any further questions, please pop me a message giving a quick bio of yourself and we will get back to you

No pets, No smoking

We will provide: Couch, TV, Blu-ray player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 20-28.

  • Flatmate photo
    Emily Ward

    24, Female, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Student.

    I am fairly sociable and sporty person who loves the outdoors. My hobbies include; snowboarding, rock climbing, diving, ultimate Frisbee and hiking. I am also in my second year of teaching.

  • Flatmate photo
    Connor Gibson

    21, Male, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    I'm a social and sporty person, working full time in customer service. Hobbies include; Rugby, Canoe Polo, Snowboarding, Fishing And Diving.

  • Flatmate photo
    Jayden Kalma

    20, Male, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    I am sociable person, I have sport a few days a week over summer (Twilight Cricket and Canor Polo). I work full time in customer service from Thursday to Monday. I enjoy a drink every now and then. and chilling out with mates.

  • Flatmate photo
    Spencer

    22, Male, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Archer

    0, Male, No special diet, Between jobs.

    Love cuddles and going for walks at the parks, river and around the lake.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


864
views

More profiles