ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Dinsdale

$200 per week added on 3 Nov
Location: Waikato
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

Fast Fibre Internet, Power, Lawn mowing all included in price.
Additional $5 everyone chips in for household basics e.g Toilet paper, laundry powder, rubbish bags, cleaning products etc. We take turns doing house clean fortnightly and get paid for it.

Hiya! I have a fully furnished room and house available for rent. Have pretty much everything you need here, so just come move in.

Looking for friendly people to come join our house. People who like to share chats, dinners, do outings, play board games and video games.

Ideally looking for like-minded flat mates. Tertiary education (e.g uni, polytech, apprenticeship), workers. Hospital 7 min car ride, 12 minute bike ride away.

Some of the items included:
Bedroom - Bed, bed heater, heater, fan, side tables and wardrobe
Kitchen - Pots, pans, plates, cups, cutlery, toaster, rice cooker, microwave etc
Lounge - TV, chromecast, radio, board games, books,
Laundry - Washing machine, dryer
Misc - Bicycles
No pets or smokers.

Dinsdale shopping centre nearby (supermarkĀ­et, grocer, pharmacy, doctors, etc). Parks, Hamilton Lake

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 20-55, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Angie

    29, Female, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Arama

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


932
views

More profiles