ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

6 Boundary Road, Claudelands

$180 per week added on 19 Sep
Location: Waikato
Rooms: 30 bedrooms
Flatmates: 10 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

Hi,

Boundary Lodge is a newly established 30-bedroom residential lodge in a beautiful characterful building set back off the road in Claudelands & an easy walk to the city centre.

We have two furnished single rooms available now. Rent includes bills.
Room 1: Single bed. $190 per week. Room has a vanity basin and sunny bay window.
Room 28: Single bed. $180 per week.

The property offers medium to long-term accommodation and operates much like a large flat. Typical tenants are working or mature students aged mid-twenties to mid-forties, great if you're new to town or new to New Zealand or on a working holiday visa.

The property has a large lounge room, sun room, huge dining room, and a spacious commercial kitchen with three separate oven/cooktops. There are two decks and well cared for gardens. The whole property has just been refurbished including new carpet throughout, freshly painted walls, new light fittings, and new curtains. The property has central heating and the main living areas have air conditioning. There is a laundry room with 2 free washing machines and 2 coin operated dryers, and a clothes line outside.

All bedrooms are fully furnished with brand new excellent quality beds, drawers, clothes hanging space, a fridge/freezer, & kettle, many bedrooms also have a built-in vanity unit and sink.

Rent includes power & water. Unlimited ultra fast fibre wi-fi is provided for free. Common areas are cleaned by the live-in caretaker. Meals are not provided. You have full access to the kitchen to prepare your own meals. You will be expected to keep your room hygienic, and to clean-up after yourself when you use the communal areas. The move in cost is 3 weeks rent. (1 week bond & 2 weeks rent in advance).

Minimum stay 3 months. People who tell us about themselves are more likely to be offered a viewing. Minimum age 24 yrs. Smoking only in designated area outside.

No pets, Smoking OK, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 24-44.

  • Flatmate photo
    Boundary

    Flatmates are working professionals, mature students and people on working holiday visa's.

  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #2
  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #3
  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #4
  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #5
  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #6
  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #7
  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #8
  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #9
  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #10

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


1629
views

More profiles