ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Maia

$200 per week added on 5 Nov
Location: Otago
Rooms: 2 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Uncovered parking

I am looking for an easygoing, sensible and friendly flatmate to share a small two bedroom home I live in at Ravensbourne/Maia. The flat is on a small section, which is mown by a service, has a vegetable garden and is in a lovely quiet neighbourhood. The flat is double glazed with a heat pump. The room gets sun most of the day, is warm and bright.

The flat is fully furnished, with linen, cutlery and crockery included. There is a bed, wardrobe, drawers, desk, chair and study lamp in the bedroom. All you need are your personal belongings. I am a University student who is quiet, a bit of a homebody but enjoys the company of others. The rent is $200.00pw inclusive of power, gas and internet.
The flat is about 5km from the uni. There is a dedicated cycle lane that goes to the uni, there is a bus from the bottom of the road that stops outside OUSA and if you have a car there is off street parking. There is a secure place to store a bicycle. Flat available from 2022.

Pets ok by negotiations as property currently unfenced.


If you are interested and wish to talk please get in touch.

Pets OK, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 18-27, Student.

  • Flatmate photo
    Cara

    20, Female, NZ European, No special diet, Student.

    I enjoy dancing (jazz/hiphop/ballet/tap), reading, Science, fitness and chilling at home. I am a quiet, homebody who could be said to be fairly conservative. At the moment I am doing a BSc.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


821
views

More profiles