ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

85 Saint Lukes Street, Woolston

$165 per week added on 20 May
Location: Canterbury
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Street parking

Price: $175 (includes power and internet)

Looking for an awesome flatmate to share my home with.

One double sized bedroom is available. There is currently myself, and a female flatmate, both early 30s.

A warm, sunny and modern house, located in a newer part of Woolston, with a relaxing outlook of the reserve, and stylish and unique touches throughout the house.

I feel really fortunate to have this place and hope to find a friendly and respectful flatmate that would also enjoy what this house has to offer:

- Quiet, down a long drive way away from street noise
- Double glazing
- Lots of sun throughout the day
- Plenty of storage space
- Relaxing outlook over the reserve
- Shower and bath
- Washing machine, double oven, dryer, gas hob.
- Main bathroom shared with only 2 bedrooms
- 10 minute drive to town, Ara or Sumner. Supermarket within walking distance.

Not a party house and not keen on having pets or smokers.

Ideally after some one who is tidy, sociable and respectful. Prefer around my age 20s or 30s.

I work from home. Easy going, into films, and keeping fit, and often do short hikes around Christchurch. Originally from Hamilton but now making Christchurch home.

Please email me a little bit about yourself and I will get back to you if you sound like a good fit to arrange a viewing.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 24-39.

  • Flatmate photo
    Antony

    32, Male, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


884
views

More profiles