ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Waltham

$180 per week added on 20 Sep
Location: Canterbury
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Street parking

A good sized double bedroom with built in wardrobe on the second floor in a row of new (2017) townhouses. The second picture shows the room when it was furnished to give you an idea of the size. The bedroom gets the morning sun and views of the Cashmere hills. One main bathroom upstairs and a second toilet downstairs. The house is fully furnished apart from your room. The house is warm, tidy and modern with a small back yard/garden area. Burglar alarm installed and used. The street is a quiet, tree lined cul-de-sac just on the edge of the city with a mixture of young professionals and families.

Internet and power included (on a fair use basis, any excessive bills will be on-charged). Close to major transport routes (between Moorhouse, Fitzgerald and Brougham) and the #17 bus route.

Looking for someone active, friendly, clean/tidy and considerate in the 25-35(ish) age range. While it is a three bedroom house, I'm only looking to rent one room as I have visitors to stay sometimes.

No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 25-35, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Anna

    31, Female, NZ European, Working.

    I am an active and social homeowner who likes a tidy but comfortable home. I work full time 9-5 Monday-Friday and often like to go adventuring on the weekends.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


100
views

More profiles