ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Templeton

$180 per week added on 24 Jun
Location: Canterbury
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Uncovered parking

Available from 24 June 2019.
This is a 3 bedroomed house with one shared bathroom and separate toilet. The house is warm and gets the sun - there is a fire and a heat pump. There is a garden. It is within easy walking distance of a Yellow line bus stop. There is a medical centre less than a block away, as is the fish and chip shop. 10 minutes to the airport. 4 minutes to Hornby Mall.

The double room is already furnished (this can be moved if you have your own furniture) and I can supply bed linen if required. Included are Netflix/Lightbox, unlimited Broadband and cleaning products (which includes toilet paper and soap powder for the washing machine). You buy your own food, toiletries and personal things.

Split power bill 50/50 each month.

Preference for female, and as long as you're trustworthy, friendly and can pay your rent on time. Look forward to meeting you. :)

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Female, Age 45-55, Working, No special diet.

  • Flatmate photo
    Marian

    48, Female, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


583
views

More profiles