ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

172 Strickland Street, Sydenham

$200 per week added on 14 Apr
Location: Canterbury
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

Unfortunately, Petra, our flatmate is moving out. But lucky for you that means there is now a room available in this awesome modern townhouse.
We are a rather social flat with the occasional BBQ and drinks or movie night and we are looking for someone to fill up our now empty room. The room itself is a bit smaller and comes unfurnished, I can however provide a bed at no extra cost.
The place has a rather spacious open living area with TV(Freeview, Netflix) and a well equipped kitchen with lots of storage. It is well insulated with double glazing, so no cold winter nights.
You would have to share the fridge with only one other person as we have a second one in the garage. We also have a pretty decent outside area with a proper charcoal BBQ, dining area and a small veggie patch.
The bathroom has a shower and a bath and would be shared with one guy.
Our garage is used as a storage for all our toys (Surf-/Snowboards, Bikes, Motorbike...) Feel free to add to our collection.
Unfortunately off street parking spaces are rather limited so you might have to park your car on the street.
A bit about us: I am a 31 year old german automotive technician. In my free time I go surfing, hiking and motorbiking.
The other guy is a late 20s doctor and likes snowboarding, surfing and is rather active in general.

We are hoping to find another woman to balance out the place a little bit, but are open to anyone.


Best viewing times during the week would be after 5 and we are pretty flexible on the weekends.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Xbox, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Female, Age 26-35.

  • Flatmate photo
    Daniel

    31, Male, Straight, European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Jun

    29, Male, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


220
views

More profiles