ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

King Street, Sydenham

$175 per week added on 18 Jul
Location: Canterbury
Rooms: 2 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Street parking

Hi, im 34/female work fulltime Mon-Fri. Owner/occupier of 2 bedroom townhouse looking for someone for other room. Someone tidy (kitchen is small), easy going & working full time preferably. Ok with a few drinks occasionally but usually have pretty chilled weekends.

Available now

Small backyard, lounge gets the sun. Bedroom is upstairs, a good size with wardrobe.
No off street parking but plenty on street.

Tv/Chromecast, unlimited Wi-Fi broadband

Washing machine, no dryer. Heat pump in lounge.
Provide your own bedroom stuff.

Close to supermarket, Cashmere hills, takeaways, town and southern motorway.

$390 bond
Power split monthly or inclusive can be discussed if prefer.

No lease but would prefer 6 month minimum

I have a cat so must be ok with cats not allergic etc! No more pets though.

Email in first instance

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Female, Age 20-40, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Joanna

    34, Female, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, Working.

    I work Mon-Fri, go to gym classes a few times a week. Pretty quiet lifestyle, happy to be social but also ok if you want to keep to yourself

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


1184
views

More profiles