ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Spreydon

$150 per week added on 11 Aug
Location: Canterbury
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

Looking for a long term flat mate

$150 per week, including unlimited fibre internet and household essentials (e.g. toilet paper, dishwashing liquid, and bin liners)
Provide your own food or we could discuss shared cooking
Power is evenly split monthly between the flatmates

Large unfurnished double room in a 3 bedroom house.
No wardrobe in the room, however the room is the biggest out of 3 so there is lots of room

Spreydon area, very close to the city and only a 10 minute walk to Barrington mall
On street parking only but it is a very quiet narrow street so there is barely any traffic

There is a very large fully fenced back yard
We already have a cat, 2 rabbits and 2 budgies so pets may be negotiable

2 existing flatmates, male and female 22&27 working full time. Very chilled and relaxed.

Ideal flatmate:
Can pay rent every week on a Wednesday
Chilled out and gets along with the other flatmates
Cleans up after themselves
Respectful of the house and other peoples property

Couples negotiable

Bond is $300

Viewings are essential by arrangement

Pets OK, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 20-30, No special diet.

  • Flatmate photo
    Katie

    22, Female, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    I work full time, working day shift. I like to enjoy a drink occasionally. My hobbies include looking after my pets, going running and walking, working on cars, watching Netflix and cooking.

  • Flatmate photo
    Matt

    27, Male, Straight, European, No special diet, Christian, Working.

    I am working full time, on day shift. I enjoy sport, going for walks and cooking. I also enjoy travelling and have plans to do so in the near future.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


155
views

More profiles