ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

65 Rose Street, Somerfield

$150 per week added on 5 Sep
Location: Canterbury
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

Hi

We are looking for someone to join our flat. We are two females (late 20s and early 30s) that work full time and 1 cat. We are pretty chill and tidy people (and cat). The room available is a double bedroom with wardrobe and plenty of sun!! Rent is $150 for room. Wifi, power and netflix are another approx $30 a week. The house has a heart pump and gets a lot of sun in the lounge, dinning area and deck! It's in a great area. Super close to the Port Hills, river and pioneer park. Takes 10 minutes to drive into town or there is a bus stop super close that goes straight into town. Please don't hesitate to be in contact and ask us any questions! :)

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, DVD player, Xbox, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 20-40, Christian.

  • Flatmate photo
    Claire

    28, Female, Christian, Working.

    Hi I'm a pretty chill, laid back person. I'm very arts and crafty, love watching movies, and exploring the outdoors. I work part time as a youth worker and part time as a invasive predator researcher out at Lincoln. I go to church and am involved in the community/neighborhood around me.

  • Flatmate photo
    Rose

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


137
views

More profiles