ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Joy Street, Shirley

$170 per week added on 31 Dec
Location: Canterbury
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Uncovered parking

Hey! We have a single and master bedroom available in a three bedroom house.

• Single person bedroom medium sized
• Single person master bedroom medium sized (No couples)
(Couples are welcome if you rent both rooms together)
• Room size is big enough for a queen sized bed, bed side table and a desk and chair good size for a student.
• 1 Shared bathroom between 3 bedrooms/people.
• Fully fenced/Gated Property.
• HRV System.
• Heat pump available in the living room.
• Price includes Power + Internet (Fiber Optics) (Cat6 Cable Wiring inside the bedroom itself)
• Only Wardrobe in master bedroom, (However hallway storage available + more storage space)
• No Cigarette Smoking in or outside the house or on the property.
• No pets, would prefer no extra pets if possible.
• Lots of driveway and off road parking available.
• Full Gym Access in the Garage.
• Fully insulated.
• No double glazed windows.

• House has currently just me in it.

• Room includes (If needed)
• Single Bed
• Desk + Chair
• Set of draws (Good for storing clothes)
If you need anything else please ask and I'll see what I can do for you.

Is in a perfect location for people that want to save gas money close walk to a bus stop, has everything you need in short walking distance of The Palms shopping mall, even shorter walking distance to the marshlands road block of shops.

Get in contact with me if you're interesting in booking a time/date, I shall give you a Tenancy Agreement Contract to take away with you to read over before making any further decisions, multiple visits are welcome and encouraged to make sure you're making the right choice.

Any further details or questions about the property please don't hesitate to message me directly.
Thank you.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 21-35.

  • Flatmate photo
    Tommy

    28, Male.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


101
views

More profiles