ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Shirley

$150 per week added on 23 Mar
Location: Canterbury
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Street parking

3 Bedroom house! Large property, front and back deck which is perfect in the summer to sit out there and relax.

All mod cons and property is fully furnished. Log burner plus heatpump for winter which is awesome. Shower pressure is bloody fantastic and there is a bath!!

Two rooms will be available from 1st weekend in November.
One room is at the furthest end of the house, a little more secluded and private. Will fit a queen bed, a large set of drawers and a tv cabinet of sorts. The second room is in the middle of the house, will fit a queen bed, drawers, a desk and has a built in robe. The current couple use one for sleeping etc and the other for office/music room/study/walk in wardrobe and storage.

Shared bathroom, lounge and dining room and kitchen.

Long driveway to 1 double garage, used mainly as storage as there are two gates to open and close when driving in and out each day. You can store anything in the garage

Currently 1 x HR professional female mid 30's and a couple who have just found their own place to live ( hence the two rooms available haha). There are also 2 geriatric dogs ( who act like puppies half the time) and a cat who loves to talk to you. Must LOVE pets.

Not party place, I don't drink for personal or health reasons.

Looking for someone who is relaxed, is a homebody, clean and tidy, quiet and working. After a long day there is nothing better than coming home to a home not just a room. Must be able to shut a gate or two because of the dogs.

No pets, Smoking OK, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath, Spa pool

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 24-45, Working, No special diet.

  • Flatmate photo
    Hannah

    36, Female, Working.

    Home is zen for Hannah. Loves her dogs, walks them daily. On a health and fitness journey so she likes the gym and eating healthy. Not a drinker at all, prefer to spend time at home with close friends.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


583
views

More profiles