ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

47 Kilmarnock Street, Riccarton

$140 per week added on 15 May
Location: Canterbury
Rooms: 7 bedrooms
Flatmates: 5 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

Hey people!

Two of our lovely roommates will move out next week and we are looking for new fellows to join the crew. The house has 7 bedrooms and a huge garden with a terrace next to a bike shed and a garage. One room itself is one of the smallest rooms in the house, hence it is very cheap ($120 per week). It fits a two person bed, a small desk, and a closet. It is furnished at the moment but can come unfurnished. The room gets nice afternoon sun and is very quiet. The other room is bigger, has a build-in wardrobe and gets nice afternoon sun. It is a little more expensive ($140 per week). The house is insulated and has double glassed windows. Each room is equipped with a heater. Additionally the lounge/kitchen has a heat pump.

We are a mixture out of students and working professionals in their 20s (21 - 28) with various creative interests from arts over music to wood-working and outdoorsy stuff (tramping, surfing...). We are looking for someone long term with similar interests, who knows what a cleaning roster is and likes to have a chilled evening beer together :-). If this sounds like you flick me a message to have a look in this lovely house!

No pets, Smoking OK, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 18-38.

  • Flatmate photo
    Benjamin
  • Flatmate photo
    Sara

    26.

  • Flatmate photo
    Max

    27.

  • Flatmate photo
    Theo

    26.

  • Flatmate photo
    Matt

    19.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


87
views

More profiles